Washington Secretary of State Logo

Vote Washington

Scheduled Races
The Office of the Secretary of State files and certifies the following offices:
  • federal
  • statewide
  • multi-county judicial and legislative districts.

For single-county jurisdictions, please contact the county elections office.

Select the year of election and the county of the jurisdiction.

Command item
Command item
DistrictLead CountyCountyOfficeTermIncumbentFiling Fee
Court of Appeals, Division 2, District 3WahkiakumClark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, WahkiakumJudge Position 13-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanBernard Veljacic$2,097.30
Court of Appeals, Division 1, District 1KingKingJudge Position 36-year Regular term, NonpartisanJames Verellen$2,097.30
CLARK SUPERIOR COURTClarkClarkJudge Department No. 53-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanCamara Banfield$1,996.75
CLARK SUPERIOR COURTClarkClarkJudge Department No. 113-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanEmily Sheldrick$1,996.75
Ferry, Pend Oreille, Stevens Superior CourtStevensFerry, Pend Oreille, StevensJudge Position 33-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanLech Radzimski$1,996.75
Grant Superior CourtGrantGrantJudge Position #033-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanTyson Hill$1,996.75
KING COUNTY SUPERIOR COURTKingKingJudge Position 473-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanAndrea Robertson$1,996.75
Pierce Superior CourtPiercePierceJudge Position 233-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanAndre Penalver$1,996.75