Washington Secretary of State Logo

Vote Washington

Scheduled Races
The Office of the Secretary of State files and certifies the following offices:
  • federal
  • statewide
  • multi-county judicial and legislative districts.

For single-county jurisdictions, please contact the county elections office.

Select the year of election and the county of the jurisdiction.

Command item
Command item
DistrictLead CountyCountyOfficeTermIncumbentFiling Fee
COURT OF APPEALS, DIVISION 2, DISTRICT 3StateClark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, WahkiakumJudge Position 13-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanBernard F. Veljacic$2,097.30
PORT DISTRICT 1WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner #36-year Regular term, NonpartisanBrett Deaton$13.68
PORT DISTRICT 2WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner 16-year Short & Full term, NonpartisanAllen Bennett$13.68
PORT DISTRICT 2WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner 32-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanAustin T. Burkhalter$13.68
SCHOOL DISTRICT #155WahkiakumPacific, WahkiakumDirector District 24-year Regular term, NonpartisanAmy Hunt$0.00
SCHOOL DISTRICT #155WahkiakumPacific, WahkiakumDirector District 44-year Regular term, NonpartisanAmy Chadwick$0.00
SCHOOL DISTRICT #155WahkiakumPacific, WahkiakumDirector District 54-year Regular term, NonpartisanLonnie Eaton$0.00
SCHOOL DISTRICT 200WahkiakumWahkiakumDirector #14-year Regular term, NonpartisanShawn Merz$0.00
SCHOOL DISTRICT 200WahkiakumWahkiakumDirector #34-year Regular term, NonpartisanSusan O'Connor$0.00
SCHOOL DISTRICT 200WahkiakumWahkiakumDirector #54-year Regular term, NonpartisanBobbie Stefan$0.00
TOWN OF CATHLAMETWahkiakumWahkiakumMayor4-year Regular term, NonpartisanDavid C. Olson$30.00
TOWN OF CATHLAMETWahkiakumWahkiakumCouncil Position No. 32-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanJoe Baker$10.00
TOWN OF CATHLAMETWahkiakumWahkiakumCouncil Position No. 44-year Regular term, NonpartisanJeanne M. Hendrickson$10.00
TOWN OF CATHLAMETWahkiakumWahkiakumCouncil Position No. 54-year Regular term, NonpartisanLaurel Waller$10.00
FIRE PROTECT DIST 1WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner #36-year Regular term, NonpartisanJohn Vik$12.00
FIRE PROTECT DIST 2WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner #16-year Regular term, NonpartisanKay E Walters$0.00
FIRE PROTECT DIST 3WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner #16-year Regular term, NonpartisanLinda Strong$0.00
FIRE PROTECT DIST 3WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner #22-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanMichael J Whalen$0.00
FIRE PROTECT DIST 4WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner #16-year Regular term, NonpartisanRichard Bigler$13.68
CEMETERY DISTRICT 2WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner #16-year Regular term, NonpartisanTheresa Kuljis$0.00
SCHOOL DISTRICT #155PacificPacific, WahkiakumDirector District 12-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanTyson Vogeler$0.00
SKAMOKAWA WATER-SEWER DISTWahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner 12-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanLevi Helms$12.48
SKAMOKAWA WATER-SEWER DISTWahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner 26-year Short & Full term, NonpartisanRick LaGreide$12.48
CEMETERY DISTRICT 1WahkiakumWahkiakumCommissioner #36-year Unexpired term, NonpartisanChelsea Paulsen$0.00